Follow us
Travel Review
 
Posted by : GODARA JR
Review : “A step close to heaven - A month in the paradise” Nezer view guest house have a new portion, Nezer Holiday Inn. I stayed at Nezer in the month of February for 4 days and then came back after 7-8 days from Nubra. Ajaz bhai, bhabh ji, and kids are amazing host. It is more of a family experience. True feeling of a home, away from home. I spent hours, days discussing with Ajaz Bhai (who is a fantastic trekker, also owns Nezer adventure trekking agency). We have made friends for lives t.
Posted Date : Wed, 24 Feb 2016.

Posted by : MAKA A
Review : “Perfect location” We stayed at this guest house in winter so the pipes were frozen and there was no running water, but this was not a problem because the owner was always happy to bring buckets of hot water. Only did breakfast(one of the best masala omelettes I've had) when we were there but I think they will have a dining hall and do all meals by summer. Razia the owner was beautiful and always greated us with a smile, a laugh or a joke and nothing was too much trouble for her. The o.
Posted Date : Wed, 24 Feb 2016.

Posted by : scrappyknees
Review : “Best Place” A friend and I stayed here for a total of four days in mid-March (pre-tourist season--it's cold!). We arrived the first day that they opened for the season. We were immediately greeted and given tea by the husband/wife owners, discussed travel ideas in the area, and were shown to a lovely room with great mountain views and a lovely balcony. The room was clean, charming (just like the photos), and bright. There was hot water, wifi (worked best in the lobby), and radiant wall hea.
Posted Date : Tue, 05 Apr 2016.

Posted by : himalayainsightt0ur
Review : “Best Location 5 min walking distance from main bazar leh.” This places is run by cute family mr Ajaz and his wife. Very conveneant situated at the heart of city . Tibiten market , Main bazar leh , Old road and many resturents around . Rooms are very clean hot shower all the time 24hrs. Breakfast was great local roti with butter and Jam . I will say it was my best Experience of Leh . Stayed April 2016, travelled with family.
Posted Date : Wed, 06 Apr 2016.

Posted by : Aravind V
Review : Centrally located near main bazaar helped us to get to any location at any time. The CEO, Mr. Ajaz being very hospitable made our stay and travel itinerary very inexpensive as their name says so. Rooms were very good. And the most stunning part about their hotel is the views we get to see from the room. Will definitely come back here when we return here. Their guest house in Hunder, nubra valley, also deserves a mention. Maintained by Habib family, the food was extremely good. The helper the.
Posted Date : Thu, 07 Apr 2016.

Posted by : By Mr. Sarkar,
Review : I am very much short of words to describe how good the Hotel is. You can close your eyes and book this hotel at absolutely no cost at all, considering the homeliness by Ajaz and his family. They also plan and programme your trip through NIA "Nezer Inexpensive Adventure" and provide you with the best drivers, with whom you will feel comfortable in your trip. They also suggested ways to cut down cost and make maximum coverage of places. It's value for money. The hotel rooms are very good and the a.
Posted Date : Mon, 13 Jun 2016.

Posted by : Barnypok
Review : 5NzDdj http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com.
Posted Date : Thu, 05 Jan 2017.

Posted by : srowxg
Review : D0C6aV fdardqrsbmbk, [url=http://boifvcxfbnoq.com/]boifvcxfbnoq[/url], [link=http://uuwkclrrfcgm.com/]uuwkclrrfcgm[/link], http://ovobpjjixldi.com/.
Posted Date : Mon, 09 Jan 2017.

Posted by : stottereombip
Review : http://allocating.one.
Posted Date : Thu, 27 Jul 2017.

Write Review












 

Follow us